Department of Commerce Faculty of Commerce and Business Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

Date: 25-01-2023

NOTICE

Ph.D. Admission - Second List 2022-23

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in Ph.D. (subject to verification of original documents) for the academic session 2022-23 under second admission list. The selected candidates are required to complete their joining formalities (documents verification and fees submission) by28th January 2023 by 5:00 PM. Failure to do so will lead to cancellation of their admission and the next person in the waiting list shall be selected (in the order of serial number of the waiting list). Please contact Mr.Pradeep in the Department of Commerce for the joining formalities.

Note: After verification of the documents by Mr.Pradeep, the form will be verified by the Ph.D. Coordinator before submission of fees. Further, if at any point of time during the process of Ph.D. Admission, if it is found that the candidate is/was not eligible as per the eligibility requirements then the candidature will be cancelled.

List of Selected Candidates under UR Category

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1	KANGAN JAIN	22COMM2006528
2	KISHAN KUMAR GOEL	22COMM2005115
3	DEEPIKA DEWAN	22COMM2009691

List of Selected Candidates under EWS Category

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1	MANISHA JAIN	22COMM2011990

Waiting List of the Candidates for the Admission in Ph.D. for the Academic Session 2022-23

Waiting List of the Candidates under UR Category

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1	ANJALI SHARMA	22COMM2010007
2	DIVYA GUPTA	22COMM2013156
3	PRIYANSHI JAIN	22COMM2010583
4	ASMITA SHARMA	22COMM2004761
5	KRITI GULATI	22COMM2006785
6	POORVA JAIN	22COMM2010698
7	ANKITA JAIN	22COMM2006773
8	MIR RASHID LATEEF	22COMM2004877
9	SWEETY GUPTA	22COMM2012818
10	RAJINDER SINGH	22COMM2006108
11	BHAVYA	22COMM2014315
12	SUVIDHA GUPTA	22COMM2005089
13	NIKITA	22COMM2006787
14	TEJAS BHALLA	22COMM2009090
15	SIYA MALIK	22COMM2004096
16	SUGANDHA JAIN	22COMM2009872
17	HARSHIKA YADAV	22COMM2006423
18	SHIVANGI DHAWAN	22COMM2005032
19	INFAS MALIK.C	22COMM2009109
20	VARUN PANWAR	22COMM2006546
21	VRITIKA CHALIA	22COMM2008040

Waiting List of the Candidates under EWS Category

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1	VIBHANSHU	22COMM2006576
2	SONAM	22COMM2014131
3	SANDEEP DUBEY	22COMM2013887
4	SHUBHAM GUPTA	22COMM2009491
5	SHOBHIT TRIVEDI	22COMM2004208
6	ABHA KUMARI	22COMM2011002
7	DEVESHWARI	22COMM2014040

Dr. Rohit Kumar Shrivastav Assistant Coordinator, Ph.D. Prof. Ritu Sapra Coordinator, Ph.D. Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh Head and Dean